Ash Township Planning Commission meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. and the Zoning Board of Appeals meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  Due to a slower economy the meetings will be held only when necessary.

                      Ash Township Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairman:Sid Stumpmier
Vice-Chairman:Ace Devillez
Members:Jim Booth
 Ron Keilman
 Darrell Mossburg
Alternate's:Jerry Hunter

                            Ash Township Planning Commission

Chairman:Eric Smith
Co-Chairman:Sid Stumpmier
Secretary:Brian Langton
Members:Eric Blaz

Robin Carmack
 Don Kecskes
 Jim Booth
 Bob Lowry
 Joel Mossburg

Streamlining Guide for Development in Monroe County


Master Plan

The Zoning Ordinance Book changes periodically, so call the Office to verify.

Zoning Ordinance Book

Zoning and Site Plan Permits

Zoning Special Land Use

Zoning Board of Appeals

Zoning Change or Amendment

Site Plan Review

Revised Site Plan